Contact Zone Management

Quick Links

Our offices are located at:

333/340 Bonair Siding
Stanford, CA 94305-7273

For emergency response during evenings and weekends call the Work Support Center at 723-2281.

Director of Zone Management:

George Sandoval
georges@bonair.stanford.edu
Office: 725-3670
Cell: 619-3895

Zone Staff

Don't know which Zone you are in? See the Zone Map.

Manager
    Office Cell
Khoa Hoang khoah@bonair.stanford.edu 725-9089 444-8040
Administrator
Jovan Solis jovans@bonair.stanford.edu 723-1852 444-6382
Engineers
Edmund Chiu edchiu8@stanford.edu 725-2024 387-5922
Rami Abdelhadi ramia@stanford.edu 723-8475 561-5136
Lonan Rooney lonanr@stanford.edu  497-3273  670-7396
Manager
    Office Cell
Bob Wheeler wheeler@stanford.edu 723-0610 575-7376
Administrator
Analisa Trevino anat@bonair.stanford.edu 725-0519 353-8142
Engineer
Daragh Conway daraghc@bonair.stanford.edu 724-0212 444-6720
Manager
    Office Cell
Kathleen Baldwin kathleenb@bonair.stanford.edu 725-8159 823-4124
Administrator
Raveena Ulrich raveena@stanford.edu 725-4260  444- 8191
Engineer
David Rozakis daver@stanford.edu 725-5605 575-2577
Manager
    Office Cell
Steve Clarkson sclarkso@stanford.edu 725-5008 387-7202
Administrator
Ann Cagney-Heen acagney@stanford.edu 725-4257 444-6506
Engineer
Erick Lobos elobos@stanford.edu 723-1879 454-6565

Zones Project Management

Manager
    Office Cell
Greg Spinali gregs@bonair.stanford.edu 725-6071 996-8787
Project Assistant
Jessica Mills  jcmills@stanford.edu 724-0869 644-8141
Project Managers
Jon Florez jonf@bonair.stanford.edu 736-8377 444-4427
Kevin Hutcherson kevinh@bonair.stanford.edu 723-6072 996-0528
Karla Smith karlat@stanford.edu 725-9802 444-5662
Scott Pinson spinson@stanford.edu 498-8618 529-5293
William Yeung williamy@bonair.stanford.edu 723-4464 444-6661

 

CIS Maintenance Shop

The CIS Maintenance Shop provides facilities maintenance services in support of the Center for Integrated Systems (CIS, 04-050) and its annex building (CISX, 04-055). The CIS Maintenance Shop provides preventative maintenance and inspection, reactive maintenance, and 24 hour emergency response for building facilities.

For assistance during normal working hours call CIS technicians:

Tony Padilla -- Office: 725-3742, Cell: (650) 444-6823 
Jose Solorzano -- Office: 725-3742, Cell: (650) 444-6842 
 

or CIS Shop Supervisor/Zone A Engineer:

Edmund Chiu -- Office: 725-3742, Cell: (650) 387-5922

or send an e-mail to: fixit@snf.stanford.edu